Community Preschool Teachers
 

EARLY LEARNING AND FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER 

 

Ms. Lea Beniek 
651-403-8319  |  lea.beniek@isd197.org

Ms. Karen Kasprzyk
651-403-8340  | karen.kasprzyk@isd197.org

Ms. Lindsay Larson
651-403-8319  |  lindsay.larson@isd197.org

Ms. Jenny Meisinger
651-403-8377  |   jennifer.meisinger@isd197.org

Ms. Jill Monsour 
651-403-8348  |  jillian.monsour@isd197.org

Ms. Sara Schmitt 
651-403-8355  |  sara.schmitt@isd197.org

Ms. Jeni Watterson
651-403-8344  | jennifer.watterson@isd197.org

 


MORELAND

Ms. Sara Crosby
651-403-8378  |  sara.crosby@isd197.org


PILOT KNOB

Ms. Julie Peterson
651-403-7011  |  j.peterson@isd197.org

Ms. Joanna Howe
651-403-7011  |  joanna.howe@isd197.org